Blogroll – Peck Life

8 Sep

Not to long ago I cam across a lovely little blog that  much like my own, covers all facets of life. From food and crafts, to style and fun finds, Emily over at Peck Life does a pretty fantastic job of keeping me entertained. Plus, we are kind of like neighbors, she is from Washington and we both call the Pacific Northwest…totally neighbors!

Every week her Friday Favorites introduces me to something new and awesome, and you know how I feel about new and awesome. This week it was banana bread in a jar and last week it was dinner on the farm.

If you like me, you will totally like her…promise!

Make sure you go and check out her fabulous blog, I mean really, have I disappointed you yet?

Read along at the Peck Life Blog

Pin along with Peck Life on Pinterest

Follow along Peck Life’s Tweets

Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Blogroll – Peck Life”

  1. Emily @ Peck Life September 10, 2012 at 10:08 AM #

    Thank you so much for this shout out! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Monday Morsels « Diary of a Jewell - September 10, 2012

    […] then on Sunday I finally baked Jenna’s Whole Wheat Applesauce Loaf Cake (sans […]

Leave a Reply

