Last Thing Thursdays

6 Sep

It is an absolutely beautiful day and I have filled this post with a few absolutely awesome things!

The Last Thing I…

Was looking forward to. Target and Neiman Marcus are teaming up with 24 CFDA Designers to collaborate collections to celebrate the CFDA’s 50th anniversary. Target is known for partnering with designers to showcase capsule collections including Missoni and Zac Posen. The new list includes Alice + Olivia, Diane von Furstenberg, Tory Burch and Marc Jacobs.

Photo Credit

Can you say excited? As if I didn’t already love Target enough, I can’t wait to see what these collections produce! You can read all about it here.

Was thrilled about. The reincarnation of Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte.

You can follow my Instagram account @kjewell3

I had my first one yesterday and it was glorious. It is easily my favorite caffeinated beverage and to say that I am excited about it is really an understatement. I captioned this Instagram photo “looks like summer, tastes like fall”. So appropriate for this beautiful Vancouver weather, I absolutely love Fall but I am not sure if I am ready for it quite yet!

Planned to Make. Jenna’s Whole Wheat Applesauce Loaf.

I am doing it, tonight!

Drank. Tangerine Wheat Beer.

Umm can I have some more? This was for sure one of the most delicious beverages I have tried in a while. And now I am on the hunt to find it so I can stock my fridge.

Received as a Gift. Oh hey there cutest cups and saucers I have ever seen.

I told you how much I loved these when I went to Lucky’s Doughnuts and now I have a whole set to call my very own. Don’t you love it when people pay attention to you? Tea party anyone?

Read. The 3rd installment of the Harry Potter Series, “Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban”.

Photo Credit

I definitely did not get through the entire series as promised on my Summer Bucket List, but I am still working on it. Persistence is the key!

Pinned. These mason jar bouquets brought a little bit of joy to my afternoon.

Hopefully they do the same for you!

Leave a Reply

