Monday Morsels

27 Aug

For me, today is not the best Monday. I am feeling under the weather and spending my day on the couch with my partner in crime. She doesn’t seem to mind…

Adorable, I know! Despite today not being the best of days, I did have a fantastic weekend. I was able to go to a housewarming party see my friends’ beautiful new home.

So exciting! I also went to the PNE and had some Prairie Smoke and Spice BBQ.

We played plenty of games, ate mini donuts and lucky for us, the free concert of the evening was Colbie Caillat, how perfect!

After the show we headed downtown to celebrate another friends birthday.

It was a great night!

And then yesterday I was thrilled to be a part of the 1st Annual North Surrey Automall Car-B-Que. There was face painting, plenty of fun, and of course delicious BBQ.

I can’t wait until next year!

Happy Monday!

Xo

Leave a Reply

