Blogroll – Fresh Family Cooking

24 Aug

I think that we all know I love Pinterest, like really love it. In fact, I have already planned my entire wedding! No, I am not engaged…moving on. The reason I am telling you this is because Pinterest has led me to discover yet another fantastic blog.

Fresh Family Cooking is an amazing blog written by Marla Meredith, ahem my favorite pinner! I love everything she pins on pinterest, so naturally I kind of love everything she writes about on her blog. She not only focuses on healthy food, but also travel, lifestyle, DIY crafts and pretty much anything else she is digging at the moment. I like her style! Not only that, she is an amazing photographer and her blog is by far one of the prettiest I have ever seen.

Told ya so!

I look forward to her posts each week, and once you get a taste of Fresh Family Cooking I think you will too. Oh, and don’t forget to follow her on Pinterest!

Enjoy!

Xo

Leave a Reply

