Blogroll – Iowa Girl Eats

11 Jul

Iowa Girl Eats is most definitely a daily read for me. I kind of love this blog, which I guess is pretty evident considering that I am telling you about it. But I just wanted to make sure you knew how I truly felt! Kristin hails from Iowa and fills her blog with absolutely delicious recipes, workouts and one of my favorite things the daily escapes. Today’s feature, Dublin!

Photo Credit

Every Friday she also shares her favorite finds from around the web, including food, fashion, funnies, travel, art, DIY and more!

Her philosophy is Eat Well, Run Often, Travel Far, and to be honest I couldn’t agree more! Make sure you head over to Iowa Girl Eats, you won’t be disappointed…Promise! You can also follow Kristin on Twitter @iowagirleats

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

