Last Thing Thursdays

28 Jun

It’s a good day today, I don’t have an explanation for why but I’m going to run with it. It’s trying to really hard to be sunny outside and I have an afternoon of shopping planned in the US of A with my sister and my niece…maybe that explains it! On to the goods!

The Last Thing I…

Bought. This coral jacket and I am in LOVE.

I have been searching for the perfect windbreaker/waterproof shell for the longest time. In a city like Vancouver, it is key to have a stylish waterproof jacket, I mean who doesn’t want to look cute while it pours! It’s important…trust me! This Volcom Enemy Lines jacket has it all; awesome color, water resistant up to 1000 mm (it better not rain more than that I tell ya), light and comfortable. It’s funny how when you give up looking for an item it just magically appears right in front of your face.

Wanted to buy. Flat tan strappy sandals, is that too much to ask? I have been on the hunt for a month…maybe I should stop looking.

I tried these ones on at Target but my feet were too fat…sigh!

Craved. Dim Sum. I saw this Shrimp Shu Mai post over at Spoon Fork Bacon and now that is all I can think about!

Photo Credit

Pinned. This Bathroom

No explanation necessary.

Got Excited for. Our summer road trip to Montana. Now there’s something I can cross off of my Summer bucket list. Any suggestions for stops along the way? We kinda like to explore new places!

Here’s hoping we get to enjoy s little bit of summer this long weekend!

One Response to “Last Thing Thursdays”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Last Thing Thursdays « Diary of a Jewell - September 27, 2012

    […] it, as much the passerby’s must have enjoyed my outfit; floral pajama pants, pink t shirt, my coral jacket and Uggs. I promise to take a photo of my next glamorous dog walking […]

Leave a Reply

