Monday Morsels and a Giveaway!

18 Jun

Monday, you have come far to soon! But not without a weekend jam-packed full of fun. I spent the weekend celebrating a friends bachelorette party in Seattle. We all know how much I love that city so I was more than happy to wake up at 5:30 am on a Saturday morning, now that is true friendship wouldn’t you say And no stagette is complete without inappropriate baked goods. I had no part in the creation of this, but I did have the pleasure of explaining it to the border guard, not embarrassing at all!

There were also Jello shots. Recipe to come soon!

And thanks to the party planners,  I even discovered an amazing place to spend a night out in Seattle. Keys on Main. We had a fantastic time requesting songs, singing and dancing along. Aaron definitely stole the show with his rendition of Single ladies!

I would highly recommend you check it out if you are looking for something a little bit different and really awesome to do in Seattle.

Sunday was the perfect day to spend the afternoon at the ball park.

Eating garlic fries of course.

Oh and remember those designer band aids I was telling you about?

Well guess what… I found them. So I bought myself a box. Good News, I bought an extra for one of you lovely readers. I know, I know, I shouldn’t have….but I did! So here is how you win.

To enter:

  • Leave a comment on this blog post.

For additional entries: (please leave separate comments)

The giveaway will end on Friday June 22 at midnight PST. Contest is open to Canadian and US residents.

5 Responses to “Monday Morsels and a Giveaway!”

  1. Michelle D June 18, 2012 at 11:43 AM #

    Designer band aids would look great over my softball boo boos!

  2. Debbie June 18, 2012 at 5:12 PM #

    I’d only want them if they had a bowling one, LOL!

  3. Chelsea Greschner June 18, 2012 at 6:44 PM #

    Makayla would love those! Plus how cute would they be for my nursing the softball team:)

  4. msboyd June 18, 2012 at 7:04 PM #

    From someone using spiderman and blue’s clues bandaids, these would be VERY welcome in my life 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Last Thing Thursdays « Diary of a Jewell - June 21, 2012

    […] and don’t forget to enter the giveaway for designer band aids. All the cool kids are doing […]

Leave a Reply

