Last Thing Thursdays

31 May

Hey guess what? My life is almost back to normal, amazing right? Agreed! And I even got to enjoy a night on the town lat night.

The Last Thing I…

Did. Last night I got all dressed up saw Leighton Meester and Check in the Dark at the Vogue in downtown Vancouver. I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect and lets just say it was interesting. Leighton Meester sounded great, along with her opening act Dana Williams. Check in the Dark however, was not exactly my cup of tea.

Wore. A night out means a new outfit right? What do you think hit or miss?

Pants H & M, Blazer F21, Shirt Lauren Conrad, Shoes Marc Fisher. And yes, I cropped out my face because I didn’t like it 🙂

Thought was Really Neat. The Little Free Library. Get a book, give a book, need a book, take a book. Most of us practice this with our friends and family but The Little Free Library has allowed you to do the same with neighbors and passers by. This started in Wisconsin but has made its way to Vancouver on East 26th Ave. Thanks Vitamin Daily for sharing!

Wanted to Buy. Call me crazy but who wouldn’t designer sequined band aids. Cynthia Rowley partnered with Band Aid to create these snazzy little numbers…love! I found them on Amazon.com for only $2.99 but not amazon.ca damn it!

Photo Credit

Got Really Excited About. Shelving! Yes, sweet, sweet shelving.

This is the start of something beautiful. And yes, that is an ugly Christmas sweater you’ve spotted on the far right.

Pinned. These delicious looking peach cupcakes.

Photo & Recipe Credit

Hopefully they get you through the day.

Xo

Leave a Reply

