Blogroll – Kendi Everyday

29 May

I have been on a real fashion kick lately. I am not sure if it’s because I have spent the last month buying tiles, flooring and light fixtures that I just feel like I NEED to buy clothes, shoes and accessories. But I think it might have something to do with the inspiration this amazing fashion blog has given me. Kendi Everyday if often a source of envy for me, I absolutely love her outfits. There are a lot of fashonistas I wish I could dress like, but in my head I just know there are certain things that I could never pull off. And I know that most of you are often in the same predicament.Well have I got a solution for you, you guessed it…Kendi! Sophisticated, classy and inventive – I love pretty much everything she puts on and I think you will too!

Enjoy!

Xo

PS. She also has a store in Dallas, Bloom. Pretty sure if I didn’t live across the continent I would be a regular customer if you know what I mean. If you are ever in the area you should check it out. Oh, and then tell me about it so that I can live vicariously through you.

Leave a Reply

