Top Summer Sippers

25 May

It’s Friday, need a drink? Me too! I mean I really need a drink. In the past week I have had flooring installed, made countless trips to IKEA and Home Depot, had a trip to the vet, packed my whole life into Rubbermaid bins and tomorrow we move. Bring it on world, I can so take you!

Since I have alcohol on the brain (normal right?) I thought I would share my favorite summer cocktails from around the web. Hopefully these will get all of us through the next couple of days.

Fresh Cherry Mojitos from Eat Live Run

Riesling Strawberry Slushies from with Style& Grace

Peach Lemonade Coolers from Cook Au Vin

Mango Marti from First Look then Cook

Kiwi Caprioska from Spoon Fork Bacon

Cherry Beer Margaritas from The Blond Cook

Raspberry Lemon Prosecco Cocktail from The Slow Roasted Italian

Blackberry Champagne Margaritas from Just Putzing Around the Kitchen

Wish me luck tomorrow oh and be a dear and run one of these over would ya?

3 Responses to “Top Summer Sippers”

  1. Alicia May 29, 2012 at 10:20 PM #

    This is a great selection of cocktails! Thanks for sharing! (and hope your move went well)

    • Kim May 30, 2012 at 9:08 AM #

      glad you enjoyed it! hope to see you back here again soon!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Long Weekend Recipe Round Up « Diary of a Jewell - June 29, 2012

    […] Both are perfectly festive…It is Canada’s Birthday after all! Oh and don’t forget your Summer Sippers! […]

Leave a Reply

