Last Thing Thursdays

17 May

On time and everything, look at me go! Life is absolutely crazy right now so this says a lot about how I feel about you!

The Last Thing I…

Pinned. Coconut Blueberry Muffin Tops…I mean does anyone even eat the bottom?

Sometime a girl just needs a pastry!

Read. Gal Meets Glam – love this blog. Julia has an awesome sense of style and I really look forward to her posts. I also secretly covet her legs wardrobe.

Bought. Cement to level our floor…enough said.

Wanted to Buy. The Back in the Day Cookbook.

Photo Credit

Back in the Day Bakery is located in Savannah, Georgia – a bucket list destination for sure. Not only for the sights, but also for this bakery. Paula Deen says it’s amazing so it must be true! I dream of stuffing my face full of their decadent desserts and southern treats.

Did that made me smile. Spent an hour outside in the sunshine with Lulu and my niece picking flowers and making birds nests. Sometimes we forget how important it is to just relax and be a kid for a little while.

Got Excited for. The long weekend! Even though I am working on the Monday I am really looking forward to the Cowboy Cookoff and the Cloverdale Rodeo this weekend. Are you surprised? Didn’t think so!

Giddy Up!

Leave a Reply

