Monday Morsels

23 Apr

As usual I had another incredibly busy weekend, 2 parties, 3 softball games and 5 loads of laundry later my vacation could not come at a better time. We definitely need some R & R. Well I doubt our trip will be all that restful since I have already jam packed our schedule with sightseeing, pizza and baseball. But that’s okay we like to be entertained! And don’t worry I haven’t forgotten about you, while I am away I have scheduled a couple of things this week so that you don’t go through withdrawals…I know, I know, I am so thoughtful. You can thank me later!

I may have to get up at 3 :30 AM tomorrow morning but it will totally be worth it for this:

Photo Credit

and this

Photo Credit

and this

Photo Credit

I promise to tel  you all about it – See you in a week!

Happy Monday.

Xo

Leave a Reply

