Blogroll – Jodie Hadden Photography

10 Apr

A couple of weeks ago, I had some beautiful photos taken by Jodie Hadden, and I can not say enough good things about her work. She does an amazing job. We ventured out to Fort Langley and powered through the pouring rain. And if I do say so myself, I think that she took some pretty amazing shots. Let’s be honest I don’t generally look this good.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But she worked her magic and made all 5 foot 5 of me look like a model…well kinda – I am certainly not model material but I’ll run with it. I also love that she let me channel my inner cowgirl, it was kind of a secret dream of mine. What? Don’t act like that isn’t perfectly normal.

If you are looking to have family photos, head shots, maternity photos, or even photos of your pet you name it – she will own it! Check out her blog – Jodie Hadden Photography or shoot her an email jodiehaddenphotography@gmail.com

You won’t be disappointed – I promise!

Leave a Reply

