Monday Morsels

9 Apr

I hope that you were able to enjoy a lovely long weekend! In fact, maybe some of you are still enjoying it, I was meant to work this morning but I decided to take the day off. Which I think is a-okay considering my weekend was jam packed full of Easter Egg Hunts, Birthdays and Sunshine. Yes, you read that right, sunshine It was beautiful and sunny all weekend long – FINALLY!

I took this shot on my drive home from Whistler Friday morning.

And then I bought this Cardigan in celebration of Spring…completely justifiable right? Terrible picture, I know but it was better than trying it on with my pajamas this morning.

And then I consumed too many jello shots.

Pretty good weekend if you ask me!

Happy Monday!

Xo

Leave a Reply

