Happy First Birthday!

8 Apr

Happy First Birthday Diary of a Jewell!

Holy smokes, can you believe this little blog is a year old. I know that I can’t it seems like just yesterday I was asking myself whether or not I should start a blog. In fact, I thought it was a bit self indulgent to think that people would want to read the things I had to say. But guess what? You do! For some reason that is beyond me, all of you loyal readers are entertained by the antics of my crazy, crazy life.

This blog has grown so much since my first post Health Tip Friday on this very day last year, I still laugh out loud when I read it. Like really, what was I thinking when the first post I wrote included poo particles, who knows, it’s just how I roll. But I guess it worked because you all keep coming back for more. So THANK YOU! Thank you for continuing to read the things I write and sharing them, I promise you many more years of entertainment.

Wishing you and your families a wonderful Easter!

Leave a Reply

