Last Thing Thursdays

5 Apr

It’s that time of the week again, time to reflect on

The last thing I…

Smiled about. This ridiculously cute Easter card I got in the mail from Aunt in Prince George! It definitely made my day.

Ate. These delicious Sour Patch candies, I think I like the bunnies better than the kids. That’s not racist is it?

Daydreamed about. Decorating my unofficial new apartment. More to come on this one once it is official – I promise!

Laughed so hard I cried. 13 Simple Steps to Get You Through a Rough Day seriously read this I was cracking up. When you have finished reading, bookmark it so that you can come back to it when you need a pick me it up…it works – I swear!

Pinned. This bad ass messy bun. I really wish I had any sort of coordination and could dofun things like this to my hair…sigh.

Leave a Reply

