3 Things

8 Feb

3 Important things happened last night.

Juicing. Carrots. A lot of carrots, beets, and oranges. My juicer has not been receiving the love it deserves lately so I made sure it got a good work out!

Baking. I just had the urge, it comes over me quite often so there is just no sense in resisting. And I figured after I juiced 2 pounds of carrots to drink in the next 2 days I could reward myself. The creation? Chocolate Chip Coffee Blondies, I used white chocolate and a different type of coffee and it turned out AMAZING! Thank you Gingerbread Bagels!

Packing. I am leaving on a jet plane…a big 45 minute flight tomorrow! I know what you are thinking, what on earth am I going to do for 45 minutes on plane. Guess what I am thinking? What on earth am I going to do in Prince George for 5 days. Just kidding! I am going to visit some of my favorite people, my Gran and Grumps (no, that is not a typo he really goes by Grumps). I also know exactly what is going to transpire, an awful lot of eating, duh! I am going to see my Grandma after all, and even more card playing. One day I will be victorious over Grumps…one day!

Oh and I watched Hart of Dixie…what the heck Wade? Seriously?!

All in all, a pretty productive evening. Talk to you kids in a few days!

Xo

Leave a Reply

