Happy 2012!

3 Jan

I know it’s a little late but seriously, with all of the holiday festivities I highly doubt you would have had time to read a New Years blog post. “Hey guys, hold that count down I am just finishing reading Kim’s blog post”. Not likely people! I have come to accept that I am just not that important, and that is A-Okay with me!

2011 was filled with some pretty amazing things, here are my top 5:

1 . Well duh, I started this blog with the infamous Health Tip Friday. And guess what, people actually read it,  amazing, I know!

2. Wine tasting in Sonoma was definitely something that was on my bucket list, it lived up to all of my expectations and was truly amazing.

3. Traveled to the land of Country Music and Cowboy Boots, Nashville, Tennessee otherwise known as the Happiest Place on Earth. And while I was there met Guy Fieri, no big deal!

4. Watched not one but two of my best friends get married in the most beautiful weddings!

5. Cruised the Caribbean with my favorite people!

It was definitely a year of travel and adventure, I can’t wait to see what 2012 has in store for me!

Side note – this was my New Years Kiss. Hope you had a little bit more luck than me 😉

Wishing all of you a wonderful 2012!

Leave a Reply

