Today…

23 Nov

Guess what I love?

Sleep. Which has definitely been lacking the past while.

Free Time. Which I has been pretty much nonexistent the past couple of weeks. I owe you posts… and lots of ’em. I promise to deliver, there is nothing worse than finding a blog that you love, ahem, Diary of a Jewell, and then having to wait because the chick who writes it gets busy and forgets all about the fact that you rely on her for entertainment. Please forgive me!

You. Yes, I freakin love you for taking the time to read this blog and I am sorry for the lack of consistency this past month. I would like to say it won’t happen again but life is pretty unpredictable so I’d rather not make a promise I can’t keep.

But I can promise to continue to entertain you… Stay Tuned!

Xo

Leave a Reply

