Blogroll – Gingerbread Bagels

30 Sep

If you have a sweet tooth like I do and you have not been reading this blog…well then you are just not living at all. You have been missing out on life’s sweetest pleasures, Gingerbread bagels. Lindsey defines her blog as baking pure delicious love and I could not agree more. From cookies and cupcakes to breads and pies, I frequently share her recipes on Twitter. Not only is she creative, she also utilizes everyday snack food, ahem Oreos, in her baked goods. How could you not fall in love?

Looking for fantastic sweet treat recipes? Then gingerbread bagels is where it is at!

One Response to “Blogroll – Gingerbread Bagels”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 3 Things « Diary of a Jewell - February 8, 2012

    […] Baking. I just had the urge, it comes over me quite often so there is just no sense in resisting. And I figured after I juiced 2 pounds of carrots to drink in the next 2 days I could reward myself. The creation? Chocolate Chip Coffee Blondies, I used white chocolate and a different type of coffee and it turned out AMAZING! Thank you Gingerbread Bagels! […]

Leave a Reply

