Blogroll – The Pioneer Woman

19 Sep

As promised I will be sharing all of the blogs I adore with you. This week i decided to go with the Pioneer Woman. Ree Drummond is seriously the bomb! A former California girl, she is now living on a ranch wrangling cattle as well as her husband and four children. She writes about everything, and I mean EVERYTHING! From cooking to photography to home and garden and her dog Charlie. I love her, in fact in my head we are already friends… no I haven’t ever met her. A girl can dream right!?

Regardless of my strange obsession with this wonderful woman you should definitely check her out – http://www.thepioneerwoman.com

LOVE HER!

Leave a Reply

