3 Really Exciting Things

26 Aug

ONE

I got a Kindle… it is soooo bad ass I love it. All the books I have dreamed of are at my fingertips. Dangerous!

TWO

I am going back to Tennessee in 8 weeks and I could not be happier. If you’re new here you had better check out my love for cowboy boots and country music. It’s serious business!

THREE

It’s Friday and I have a big weekend full of birthdays and weddings… Monday should bring many stories of the weekend events.

Okay maybe it’s four…

FOUR

You know how much I love sharing things with you so I have decided to start a regular post dedicated to sharing all of my favorite blogs/bloggers with you. After the post I will list them in my Blogroll a new page of Diary of a Jewell.

Okay that’s it…promise! TGIF!

2 Responses to “3 Really Exciting Things”

  1. RandomizeME August 27, 2011 at 7:16 AM #

    Welcome to the Kindle family! I’m sure you’ll be enjoying your Kindle as much as the rest of us have 🙂

  2. Cait's Plate August 30, 2011 at 12:19 PM #

    Yay for the Kindle! I just got my boyfriend one and he LOVES it! And yay for getting to be back in Tennessee!!

Leave a Reply

