Weekly Obsessions – May 30

30 May

It’s been awhile, I know, and I am sorry! I spent the weekend in Seattle, details to come I promise but until then here are my favorite things this week.

TOMS – they are cute, lightweight and comfortable. What more could you ask for in a shoe. Not to mention, their fantastic one for one movement. For every pair bought a pair is given to a child in need in developing countries. Amazing!

Photo Credit – www.toms.ca

Garlic Fries – stinky but sooo delicious. I was just in Seattle at a baseball game, so of course these made my list. But you don’t have to travel across the border to have them, they are so easy to make even I can handle it. Check out this recipe from the Food Network.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

