3 Things I love about Vegas

18 May

Drinks and Slot Machines Galore – 2 things I absolutely adore were everywhere I went. Oversized drinks and penny machines were at my finger tips and I may or may not have had my privelages taken away…on both accounts!

LAX – great music, good vibe and free drinks… don’t mind if I do.

Thunder from Down Under – I will admit that I was skeptical about going to this show but these Australian exports definitely changed my mind. Their “dance” routines and inclusion of the audience were priceless. I will take their tearaway pants, rippling abs and pelvic thrusts any day.

Photo Credit – www.houstonpress.com

Mmmmhhmmmm I know what you are thinking……

Viva Las Vegas!

Leave a Reply

