ABC’s of Me

28 Apr

I received this in an email and I thought it would be fun to share:

A. Age: 23 years wise

B. Bed size: Queen, but it’s tight when you have to share with a boy and a dog. I wish I had a king

C. Chore you hate: Laundry… more than anything I HATE sorting, folding, hanging HATE it all.

D. Dogs: Lulu, my favorite person in the whole world. Yes, she is considered a person in my house.

E. Essential start to your day: Brushing my teeth & coffee. I will take coffee breath over morning breath.

F. Favorite color: Purple – any shade!

G. Gold or silver: Gold if it is white… if not I will take silver…I’m not picky or anything.

H. Height: 5’6 and I never wear heels, it’s a hazard!

I. Instruments you play: None, thank god.. I will spare your ears

J. Job title: Executive Director of my everyday life.

K. Kids: Yes, I am still a kid… meaning  No, I will not be reproducing anytime soon

L. Live: In beautiful Vancity.. Vancouver for all you non-locals.

M. Mom’s name: The Lilinator… no explanation needed.

N. Nicknames: Kimmy, Jimmy, Munchkin, KJ… don’t ask!

O. Overnight hospital stays: 2, not bad for a self proclaimed klutz

P. Pet peeve: When people *ahem* no names mentioned leave their laundry in front of the laundry hamper instead of moving it one foot further into the laundry hamper.

Q. Quote from a movie: ‎“Its not a purse, its a satchel…..Indiana Jones has one”

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: 2 older sisters, 2 older half sisters, 1 older half brother. What can I say my dad was a busy man!

T. Time you wake up: That depends but generally 9 am on the weekend 7 30 am on weekdays

U. Underwear: sooo many to choose from.. I think I will go with my New York Yankees briefs from Victoria Secret’s PINK MLB line … classic

V. Vegetables you dislike: None! There is a way to make even brussel sprouts taste delicious… it’s called butter.

W. What makes you run late: Nothing, I hate being late and avoid it all costs. I would say it is usually other people.

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Just my hips, pretty uneventful.

Y. Yummy food you make: hmmm tough one… chicken casserole, turkey chilli, peanut butter cupcakes? I don’t know, to many to choose from!

Z. Zoo – favorite animal: All of them, I love, love, love animals…even more than I love people. No joke!

One Response to “ABC’s of Me”

  1. Julie April 30, 2011 at 11:57 AM #

    Letter V = soooo true!! I love this Kimmy!

Leave a Reply

