Christmas Recipes from Around the Web

21 Dec

So I have exhausted my Christmas baking recipe database…yep a big two EASY recipes. Pretty amazing, I know! For the record, I do have quite a few more Christmas baking recipes to share but there just aren’t enough hours in the day…such is life! So, I thought I would share a few recipes I have been ogling on some of my favorite blogs. Enjoy!

Bakerella’s Chocolate Candy Cookies

Dulce De Leche-Chocolate Bars

Eat Live Run’s Chewy Peppermint Mocha Cookies and Christmas Tree Rolls

The Pioneer Woman’s Mulled Apple Cider

Eggnog Scones by Sugarcrafter

Cinnamon Roll Swirled Gingerbread bars with Toffee Chips by Picky Palate

Candy Cane Crinkles & Mini Mint Truffle Brownies from Lauren’s Latest

Chocolate covered Katie’s Mini Eggnog Spice Cake with Creamy Dreamy Frosting

That should keep you going for awhile… if it doesn’t you have WAY to much time on your hands!

Enjoy.

Xo

2 Responses to “Christmas Recipes from Around the Web”

  1. Lauren from Lauren's Latest December 22, 2011 at 10:50 AM #

    Thanks for featuring some of my Christmas goodies! Happy holidays!

    • Kim December 22, 2011 at 11:21 AM #

      My pleasure, thanks for all of the amazing recipes!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 418 other followers

